Spooky Day

Happy Halloween.

So just had to put a new battery in the car. I bought ut,R installed it. 2 hours in 28 degree weather cos whoever designed the battery compartment was a sadist.

I should be happy,this is my day. But it is 24 degrees out and the prospect of getting dressed is overwhelming. I gotta take my kid to Hellmart and already the anxiety has my gut sizzling like pouring vinegar on baking soda. I really wanted to power my way through my mental b.s. but this stomach ache is right through to my spine. I can’t pretend I am not hurting. Except I have to. So that hour jaunt into public will drain.me and I will have no joy for tonight. Not that I have plans but still.

I wish I could get a brain transplant. A brain sending the wrong messages is a hundrance. Grueling.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.